Bitty Bow Baby Sandals

The last of the baby sandals from this custom order are these Bitty Bow Baby Sandals. It was quite hard for me to take photos of these so please ignore the quality. I got better over time though! I found the free pattern from Bethany Dearden of Whistle and Ivy. I remember they were incredibly easy to make! I will most definitely be using more of Bethany’s designs in the future.

bitty-bow-sandals

I used Red Heart Super Saver in White with a 5.0mm hook. I made the 6-9 month size. Turned out perfect! I loved the whole idea of using two soles per sandal. Made them so much more sturdy. Sorry I don’t have much more than that for these sandals 😦 I’m really trying to write better notes now.

On The Hook:

  • Minion Slippers
  • Baby Girl items
  • Santa

Save

Leave a Reply

