Interview by Creative Threads by Leah

Something I forgot to include in my last post. Leah interviewed me and blogged about it!! How exciting!

She has this segment that she calls “Meet My Testers”. I was happy to be next in line for an interview. Now it wasn’t face to face because I live in PA and she’s in Oklahoma but instead via email. I haven’t known her very long, almost a year now I think. She posted on her Facebook page about needing testers, I applied and we became friends in the mix 🙂 I think it has to do with our love of crochet, The Doctor, and other things geeky.

I really liked doing our interview and hope you all enjoy reading it! Here it is!

Leave a Reply

