Batgirl and Bumble

I have some finished projects that I can finally share with you all because the recipients have received them!!

First up is the Batgirl hat. I used two patterns for this one. The basic hdc hat is my own. The ears I used Unfuzzy Boutique’s Bat Hero Hat Photo Prop as inspiration. The logo I used Thu Nguyen’s Batman Logo. This belongs to my cousin C and his fiance D’s brand new baby girl M. I think it turned out adorable!

      batgirl

Next up we have the Bumble the Abominable Snowman hat. I used R Solberg’s Bumble Hat pattern for this. I was told this was going to be a Christmas present but with the sudden onset of super cold and snow flurries I guess it couldn’t wait any long. I thought this was cute before hand but it’s almost unbearable on L!!

1390620_278646439012798_7634036072247352755_n 10352601_278646425679466_6033892554990845342_n

I’m currently finishing up an order for Ash M and her adorable baby. Hoping to get pictures of them today because all I have left is to attach the flowers!!

One thought on “Batgirl and Bumble

  1. Pingback: Batchildren Hats | DiPaul's Designs

Leave a Reply

