Promised Pictures – Frozen and Knight’s Helmet

I’ve long been promising pictures of the Frozen hat and Knight’s Helmet. So here you go!!

I had so much fun making this hat! I think the hair was the best part. Yes it was tedious and time consuming to measure, cut, and attach each of the hairs but it was a lot of fun to twist and braid! I love it!

I know I’ve posted pictures of the Knight’s Helmet before but now I have the fin finished and attached. I think it fully completes the look! I also really love the buttons so I have a close up of them as well.

I mean really, two lions with a crest and the word “HONOR”. How could these NOT be the buttons used on this hat?

Here’s the link back to the post where I wrote down everything about the making of it. Link for the pattern is already on the PATTERNS page.

I believe I have now updated you all on everything from what I’m doing to promised pictures of past projects (oi say that five times fast!) Time to get back to hookin!

One thought on “Promised Pictures – Frozen and Knight’s Helmet

  1. Pingback: Swirling Leaves Wine Cozy | DiPaul's Designs

Leave a Reply

