Boye’s Ergonomic Aluminum Crochet Handle

I know I promised pictures of the items I made myself. I’m sorry but I don’t have those just yet. I need someone else to take a picture of me wearing the one and every time Luke’s home I keep forgetting. I’m going to have to write a sticky note or something to remember.

Anyways, last week while browsing the clearance section at Walmart I spotted this little beauty at the unbelievable price of just $3!

boye ergonomic aluminum handle

Imagine my excitement! When I first found out about this gadget I was skeptical because of the reviews over on Amazon. But at this price I couldn’t pass it up. And boy am I glad I didn’t! I’ve only used this guy a few times this past week but man can my hand tell there’s a different when using it. You can bet I’ll be using this more often! I highly suggest getting yourself one of these bad boys.

A new thing I’m going to try out is stating at the end of each post what I’m currently working on. I’m hoping that seeing it in a list form will help me work on finishing them before starting new projects. So here it goes….

On the hook:

  • Knight’s Helmet
  • Red Heart CAL Textured blanket
  • Pay-It-Forward for Erin

Oh that’s not too bad! I thought I had more than that. And I can’t really control the speed of the CAL blanket. But the first and third projects are on their way to being completed soon

 

 

Leave a Reply

