New Yarn!!

So I have some GREAT news. Last week or so I won a contest Moogly was having for a free skein of yarn from Yarn Baby LLC. It just got here! I’m super excited because I was able to pick the color scheme as well. I picked Vintage Rose which is a cream, pink, and gray coloring. Ready to see some pictures?!
Vintage Rose from Yarn Baby LLC

Look how pretty!

Look how pretty!

I know there’s a scarf hiding in there somewhere just begging to be made! Someday soon I will get to you beautiful yarn. Very soon….

Leave a Reply

