First Post!!

WooHoo! I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for a little bit and decided to just do it already. So here is it.

This will be a place where I will talk about all of my crocheting adventures. Things I’m thinking about making. Ranting about things not going my way, or totally going my way. Experimenting with my own patterns. And of course pictures! So it’s pretty much going to be an online journal for my crocheting life. I’m not sure how often I’ll be on here but my goal is at least once a week.

Without further ado, Welcome to DiPaul’s Designs and thank you for following me on this great yarn adventure!

Leave a Reply

